Steam Jenny - Dumbarton's Drums (CD)

Steam Jenny - Dumbarton's Drums

  • N°: 22283f48b7861c
  • EAN: CDLBP 2030
€ 6,00 (VAT incl.)
ISO € 16,00

'Dumbarton's Drums' marks a return for one of Scotland's most popular folk outfits, Steam Jenny. This is the fourth album from the band and is their most polished and accomplished work in their 25 year career which has seen them perform in venues the length and breadth of the country as well as Radio & TV appearances.


  1. Dumbarton's Drums
  2. Westering Home
  3. Leaving Nancy
  4. It's Good to See You
  5. Cotton Jenny
  6. to the Kyles
  7. Love is Teasing
  8. Sergeant, Where's Mine
  9. Yellow's on the Broom