Iain MacInnes - Sealbh (CD)

Iain MacInnes - Sealbh


  • N°: 4734431b8bb70f
€ 9,00 (VAT incl.)
ISO € 16,00

Iain MacInnes is a former member of The Tannahill Weavers, Smalltalk and Ossian, and has also been Radio Scotland's Pipeline producer. That Iain MacInnes is a consummate musician would have been reason enough to encourage him to produce this CD of bagpipe and whistle music. But with this, he combines a sensitive appreciation of how to accompany his preferred instruments with others to produce beautiful music. He also has an intimate knowledge of the nation's traditional music collections and a deep understanding of Scottish culture in general.


  1. Spark’s Rant
  2. Go To Berwick
  3. Karuna
  4. Cow Hill
  5. Quicksteps
  6. Nighean na Cailliche
  7. MacDonald of the Isles
  8. Rusty Gully
  9. Castle Stalker
  10. Loudon 11. Loch Bee