Kyle Warren - EAT SLEEP PIPE REPEAT - The second collection of bagpipe music


  • N°: 201662015525
  • EAN: B 7854
€ 23,00 (VAT incl.)

Eat Sleep Pipe Repeat is the new collection of bagpipe music by Kyle Warren (Field Marshal Montgomery Pipe Band and ex-Red Hot Chilli Pipers).

The book consists of 50 tunes, most of which are by Kyle, whilst there are also original tunes published in the book from famous composers such as Gordon Duncan, Chris Armstrong and Mark Saul.