David Smith - Lord Of The Dance -  A Tribute To Ted Burroughs (CD)


  • N°: 20652af03066b8
  • EAN: SAV 343
€ 5,00 (VAT incl.)
ISO € 18,60

All Tracks In Sequence.


  1. quickstep Blowin' In The Wind / Top Of The World
  2. quickstep Deed I Do / Lulu's Back In Town
  3. waltz 'Allo Allo / Last Of The Summer Wine
  4. waltz Cara Mia / I Can Give You The Starlight
  5. foxtrot More / A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  6. foxtrot I Left My Heart In San Francisco / A Gal In Calico
  7. .tango Golden Tango
  8. tango Serenade In The Night / Hernando's Hideaway
  9. cha cha Lady In Red / Everyday
  10. cha cha He's Got The Whole World In His Hands / Lord Of The Dance
  11. rumba Blue Bayou / Friends For Life
  12. rumba Where Is Love / Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  13. mambo Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
  14. mambo Japanese Sandman / Blackpool Belle
  15. blues Indian Love Call / (I\'ll Build A) Stairway To Paradise
  16. blues Down Forget Me Not Lane / I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside
  17. swing Cest Magnifique / It\'s A Hap Hap Happy Day
  18. swing Bring Me Sunshine / Nice People
  19. o/t waltz Upstairs Downstairs / Quaker Girl
  20. o/t waltz Tales From The Vienna Woods / Roses From The South -
  21. salsa It\'s My Party / Ten Guitars
  22. salsa Happiness