David Last - One Fine Day (CD)

David Last - One Fine Day

  • N°: 2537f59052ead7
  • EAN: CDTS 139
€ 10,00 (VAT incl.)
ISO € 19,00

Another fine album from David, bringing you 24 fabulous tracks for your Dancing and Listening Pleasure. Keep fit, have fun and feel great with some of the most vibrant Dance Music around! All Tracks In Sequence.


  1. swing Seven Tears / Bluebell
  2. swing My Little Buckaroo / Merrily We Walk Along
  3. foxtrot I'll String Along With You / By A Waterfall
  4. .foxtrot Our Love Is Here To Stay / There Must Be A Way
  5. mambo Fun Fun Fun / One Fine Day
  6. mambo Bobby's Girl / Popsicles And Icicles
  7. blues Sunny Afternoon
  8. blues Remember Me
  9. rumba Angel In Blue
  10. rumba Gina / You Belong To Me
  11. cha cha Denis Denis
  12. cha cha You're My First My Last My Everything
  13. quickstep Dames / Hot Dog
  14. .quickstep Painting The Clouds With Sunshine
  15. saunter Sonny Boy / Am I Blue
  16. saunter As Usual / I'm Walking Behind You
  17. waltz The Pearl Fishers
  18. waltz Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  19. tango El Reloj
  20. tango It Takes Two To Tango
  21. jive A Fool Such As I
  22. jive Java Jive
  23. nv waltz Falling In Love With Love / You Will Remember Vienna
  24. nv waltz Cielito Lindo.