David Last - Everybody's Talkin' (CD)

David Last - Everybody's Talkin'

  • N°: 56009a9c62a938
  • EAN: CDTS 197
€ 5,00 (VAT incl.)
ISO € 18,50

All Tracks In Sequence


  1. The Tide Is High swing
  2. Jack In The Box swing
  3. 3. Hasta Manana blues
  4. I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me blues
  5. Eternal Flame waltz
  6. Somewhere Out There waltz
  7. Everybody’s Talkin’ tango
  8. I Kiss Your Hand Madame / Whatever Lola Wants tango
  9. Our Day Will Come rumba
  10. Rumbalina rumba
  11. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do / Maggie May cha cha
  12. We Don’t Talk Anymore cha cha
  13. Canadian Sunset saunter
  14. This Is My Lovely Day saunter
  15. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart quickstep
  16. I May Be Wrong quickstep
  17. I Will Wait For You foxtrot
  18. The Very Thought Of You foxtrot
  19. Rubber Bullets jive
  20. Nine To Five.