Dave Floyd - We'll Meet Again (CD)

Dave Floyd - We'll Meet Again


  • N°: 34313ef6ba6f23
  • EAN: CDTS 151
€ 5,00 (VAT incl.)
ISO € 19,00


  1.  quickstep Run Rabbit Run / Kiss Me Goodnight Sergeant Major
  2. quickstep Keep Your Sunnyside Up / Give My Regards To Broadway
  3. rumba St Teresa Of The Roses / A Fool Such As I
  4. rumba Sunny / Feelings
  5. blues That Old Feeling / Pretty Baby
  6. blues By The Light Of The Silvery Moon / Put Your Arms Around Me Honey
  7. cha cha Swinging On A Star / C'est Si Bon
  8. cha cha Catch A Falling Star / If I Was A Rich Man
  9. foxtrot I May Be Wrong But I Think You're Wonderful / I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
  10. foxtrot The Blue Room / Strollin'
  11. tango Lost In France / What Now My Love
  12. tango I Can’t Tell A Waltz From A Tango / Secret Love
  13. saunter A Certain Smile / Meet Me Tonight In Dreamland
  14. saunter Little Things Mean A Lot / You Made Me Love You
  15. rumba Come Back To Sorrento / Till Stars Forget To Shine
  16. rumba When I Fall In Love / Venus In Blue Jeans
  17. swing I’m Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover / Somebody Loves Me
  18. swing Black Bottom / I Get A Kick Out Of You
  19. waltz Beautiful Dreamer / Pal Of My Cradle Days
  20. waltz I'll See You Again / We'll Meet Again