Carol Bradbury - Carol's Christmas Selection (CD)

Carol Bradbury - Carol's Christmas Selection

  • N°: 1938daeb98841d
  • EAN: CDTS 091
€ 5,00 (VAT incl.)
ISO € 19,00

1999 Release - At the Yamaha PSR 8000.
Duration: 76.39.


  1. [Quickstep] Frosty the Snowman / Jingle Bells
  2. When Santa Got Stuck Up the Chimney
  3. [Foxtrot] C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
  4. Blue Christmas / White Christmas
  5. Cha Cha] Ding Dong Merrily on High / Snowy White Snow / Deck the Halls
  6. Let it Snow / Twelve Days of Christmas
  7. [Rhumba] Walking in the Air / Mistletoe and Wine
  8. When A Child is Born / Mary's Boy Child
  9. [Jive] I Wish it Could Be Christmas Every Day
  10. Jingle Bell Rock / Rocking Around the Christmas Tree
  11. [Blues] All I Want for Christmas are My Two Front Teeth / I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa When the Red Red Robin / Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  12. [Tango] Here Comes Santa Claus / I Believe in Father Christmas
  13. Winter Wonderland 
  14. [Waltz] The Very First Christmas of All / The First Noel
  15. Silver Bells / Away in A Manger / We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  16. [Swing] Happy Christmas (War is Over)
  17. Snowbird
  18. [Saunter] While Shepherds Watch Their Flocks By Night / Once in Royal David's City / O Little Town of Bethlehem
  19. The Little Boy that Santa Claus Forgot
  20. [Old Time Waltz] Oh Christmas Tree / Scarlet Ribbons
  21. Dance of the Cuckoos / How Much is that Doggy in the Window / Horsey Horsey
  22. [Mambo] Good King Wenceslas / Turkey in the Straw / Old Macdonald Had A Farm
  23. Silent Night / Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  24. Auld Lang Syne.