The Furey's - The Fureys' Finest (CD)


  • N°: 2977a28e79592f
  • EAN: BANCD 155
€ 10,00 (VAT incl.)
ISO € 21,01

This collection of songs (and of course The Lonesome Boatman) by one of Ireland's most recognized groups covers many years of their musical career.


  1. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  2. Dublin
  3. When I Leave Behind Neidin
  4. The Green Field Of France
  5. I Will Love You Ev'ry Time
  6. The First Leaves Of Autumn
  7. Scarlet Ribbons
  8. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  9. The Red Rose Cafe
  10. The Grand Affair
  11. Maggie
  12. The Leaving Of Nancy
  13. My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose
  14. From Clare To Here
  15. The Lonsesome Boatman
  16. Stealaway