The Dancehall Players - Fresh from Dan's Hall (Music Book)

The Dancehall Players - Fresh from Dan's Hall

Music book

  • N°: 211307019530
  • EAN: B 8169
€ 17,50 (VAT incl.)

Original Tunes by the Dancehall Players which features original tunes by members of the group.

The tunes range from jigs and reels, to waltzes and airs, and are performed on piano, violin, flute, recorders, guitar, mandolin, cuatro, cello, banjo, voice, and percussion — music to stir your heart and get your toes tapping.


Rushin' For the Ferry , Sweet Sounds of Evening , Apple Butter Pot , Bright Shining Sea/Rosemary's Off to Prince George Town,  Fair Winds and Following Seas , Two Slow Airs , Faeries and Fools , Midsummer Night Waltz , Recollections,  Ian's Rambles/Adam is Here, Tendresse , Waltz for Richard , Trip to Mayne/Oscar the Flying Poodle , Phyllis , Little Plaid Riding Hood,  For Musical Friends