John Wood - My Friends And Other Dances (Dance book)

John Wood - My Friends And Other Dances


  • N°: 623e3553de9c7
  • EAN: B 973
€ 8,00 (VAT incl.)

A collection of dances in various style. It is a follow-up of to John Wood's first book 'My Family and Other Dances'. Once again the tunes are composed by Chris Carpenter of The Forest Band. Some tune are composed by Brian Jenkins or Elvyn Blomfield.

DANCES : To Honor a Lady - The Lady with Enchanting Eyes - A Lady Remembered - Love Waits Near - For Mary - The Retired Gentleman - The 6th of June - A Trip to Tunbridge Wells - Wild Rose - A Trip to Southend - Sleepless Nights - Lords and Ladies - Castaway - Lovelorn - Nerja - ...

2001, 34 pgs.

Related products