Jackson, Debbie - Inner Spaces, Vol. 1 (CD)

Jackson, Debbie - Inner Spaces, Vol. 1


  • N°: 233474378026
  • EAN: B00VISN 9I8
€ 12,00 (VAT incl.)

New from Debbie Jackson! Inner Spaces is 15 English country dance pieces, re-interpreted for listening, quieter times and relaxation. These unhurried arrangements invite contemplation and quieter reflection. An amazing disc, and features duets with Brad Battey, Susan Lazar and Terry Herald. 

Track Listing: 

  1. Rebecka Ridinghoode
  2. Ronde Mon Amy
  3. It's About Time
  4. Port Fiaguide An Sionarg
  5. Miss Avril's Delight
  6. Portsmouth
  7. Red Star Line
  8. Another Nancy's Fancy
  9. Mourning Brush
  10. Whimsical Lover
  11. Pond Full of Stars
  12. Money Musk
  13. Old Batchelor 
  14. Song for Rhiannon
  15. Where Is Home