Eloise & Co. - More, Please


  • N°: 208167562075
  • EAN: BM 2018
  • Category: England
  • Availability: In stock
€ 18,00 (VAT incl.)

By Eloise & Co. w/Andrew VanNorstrand on guitar. Released in 2018

The beautiful debut recording from Becky’s (Becky Tracy) new duo with accordionist Rachel Bell. Combining the wild energy of original dance tunes with the elegance of traditional French music through tightly woven arrangements. The album is topped off with a couple of thoroughly charming vocal pieces. With very special guest Andrew Van Norstrand on guitar.


  1. Barracuda
  2. Cambric Shirt
  3. Footbridge
  4. Goldfish
  5. Eloise
  6. Berea
  7. Trollhouseµ-
  8. Lady Night
  9. Tour de France