Luc Blancke - Sequence & Old Time Dances 2 (SET)

Luc Blancke - Sequence & Old Time Dances 2

Set: CD + Booklet (Dutch or German)

  • N°: 284895ef4a943a
  • EAN: AADS 2101SET
€ 8,00 (VAT incl.)
ISO € 24,00

Various Artists.

1. April Samba, Laughing Samba
2. Blighty Bossa Nova, Desafinado
3. Blue Bayou Rumba, South Of The Border
4. Caribbean Rumba, When You Wish Upon A Star / Romany
5. Cha Cha Brazil, When I Take My Sugar To Tea
6. Daniel Blues, Easter Parade
7. Fantasia Waltz, The Choristers Waltz
8. Idaho Foxtrot, Sweet Lorraine
9. Jazzbox Jive, Singing The Blues
10. Lingering Blues, Dream Maker
11. Mambo Salsa, Pied Piper / Happiness
12. Manhattan Blues, That's My Weakness Now / Chicago
13. Midnight Tango, Marta / Oh Donna Clara
14. Moonlight Saunter, Moonlight Bay / Home
15. Satinwood Saunter, In A Shady Nook.../ Try A Little Tenderness
16. Saunter Reve, Vilia / Strolling
17. Sycamore Swing, Robert E Lee / Alabama Jubilee
18. Tango Villamoora, Play To Me Gypsy / Isle Of Capri
19. Waltz Catherine, Dream Lover / I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
20. Waltz Marie, Love's Last Word Is Spoken / Someday I'll Find You

Booklet Dutch or German (Please note the language when you order)

Related products